Choose Health - Toronto Central
One of the self-management programs in Ontario for individuals living & working in Toronto Central.

Upcoming Events for Community Members

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only
Thursday, February 23, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017

5:30pm to 8:00pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017

2:00pm to 4:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hours each week over 6 weeks
Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017

2:00pm to 4:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Monday, February 27, 2017 to Monday, April 3, 2017

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017

1:00pm to 3:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only

Upcoming Events for Health Care Providers

Friday, March 3, 2017
9:00am to 4:30pm
Once
registration full
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
Once
registration full
Friday, March 31, 2017
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Once
Friday, March 31, 2017
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Once