Toronto Central Self-Management Program (TC SMP)
One of the self-management programs in Ontario for individuals living & working in Toronto Central.

Upcoming Events for Community Members

Monday, September 12, 2016 to Monday, October 24, 2016

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Monday, September 12, 2016 to Monday, October 24, 2016

1:30pm to 4:00pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Thursday, September 22, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 to Tuesday, November 1, 2016

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Wednesday, November 2, 2016

1:30pm to 4:00pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Wednesday, November 2, 2016

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016

10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hours each week over 6 weeks
Friday, November 11, 2016
10:00am to 12:30pm
Once
by invite only

Upcoming Events for Health Care Providers

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Once
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Once
Friday, September 23, 2016
9:00am to 2:00pm
Once
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
8:30am to 4:00pm
Once
registration full