Choose Health - Toronto Central
One of the self-management programs in Ontario for individuals living & working in Toronto Central.

Upcoming Events for Community Members

Monday, September 18, 2017 to Monday, October 30, 2017
3:00pm to 5:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11:00am to 12:00pm
Once
by invite only
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:00am to 11:30am
Once
by invite only
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017
9:30am to 12:00pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:00am to 12:30pm
2.5 hours each week over 6 weeks
by invite only
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
1:00pm to 3:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only
Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
2:00pm to 4:30pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
by invite only
Friday, October 13, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
2:00pm to 4:30pm
2.5 hours each week over 6 weeks
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:30am to 12:00pm
Once
by invite only
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Thursday, November 23, 2017
10:30am to 1:00pm
2.5 hour each week over six weeks
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00am to 11:30am
Once
by invite only

Upcoming Events for Health Care Providers

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:00am to 2:30pm
Once
registration full
Friday, October 13, 2017
9:00am to 2:30pm
Once
registration full
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
Once
registration full
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00am to 2:30pm
Once
registration full
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
Once